Filters (Clear all)

Please visit for our official address, Most functionalities will not work on unofficial addresses.

The Republic of Sarah - TV Series (2021)

Director: Jeffrey Paul King
Cast: Stella Baker, Luke Mitchell, Hope Lauren, Nia Holloway, Ian Duff, Izabella Alvarez, Ryan Bruce, Xander Berkeley, Nicola Correia-Damude, Forrest Goodluck, Landry Bender, Megan Follows, Ellen David, Mika Amonsen, Noam Jenkins, Etienne Kellici, Salvatore Antonio, Paloma Nuñez


Faced with the destruction of her town at the hands of a greedy mining company, rebellious high school teacher Sarah Cooper utilizes an obscure cartographical loophole to declare independence.

Post Comment


User Comments