Filters (Clear all)

Please visit for our official address, Most functionalities will not work on unofficial addresses.

50th NAACP Image Awards (2019)

Director: Tony McCuin
Cast: Anthony Anderson, Tai Beauchamp, Kate Beckinsale, Beyoncé Knowles, Cory Booker, Chadwick Boseman, Donna Brazile, Sterling K. Brown, Mike Colter, Viola Davis, Vin Diesel, Colman Domingo, Winston Duke, Mike Epps, Cynthia Erivo, Roshon Fegan, Aretha Franklin, Tanisha Grant, David Alan Grier, Danai Gurira, Regina Hall, Omari Hardwick, Laura Harrier, Kamala Harris, Stephan James, Jay Z, Derrick Johnson, Van Jones, Michael B. Jordan, Amin Joseph


The 50th NAACP Image Awards ceremony recognizes outstanding achievements made during 2018 by people of color in music, television and motion pictures. The ceremony is held at the Dolby Theater in Hollywood, California on March 30, 2019, and broadcast live on the TV One cable network.

Post Comment


User Comments