Filters (Clear all)

Please visit for our official address, Most functionalities will not work on unofficial addresses.

Shadows House - TV Series (2021-2022) - Also known as "SHADOWS HOUSE-影宅-"

Director: Sômatô
Cast: Yu Sasahara, Akari Kitô, Amber Lee Connors, Dani Chambers, Emi Lo, Ayane Sakura, Marisa Duran, Adam McArthur, Reiji Kawashima, Jordan Dash Cruz, Risa Mei, Rie Kugimiya, Mai Nakahara, Wataru Hatano, Saori Oonishi, Christopher Corey Smith, Kodai Sakai, Megumi Toyoguchi


The Shadows House, home to a faceless clan that express their emotions through living dolls. One such doll, Emilico, aids her master Kate as they learn more about themselves and the mysteries of the house.

Post Comment


User Comments